Imperishable [Demo 2015]

by Pathless Sea

  • Streaming + Download



As if from nowhere, they were born,
Springing forth from a fountain.
Fueled by unending passion.
Not since the beginning, never again until the end,
They filled the empty places.
What was once nothing, something.
Colours intertwine, Vapors coalesce,
Genesis unimaginable, all things have come to be.
Countless time, Immeasurable space,
Love unending, His mind, our world.


released October 11, 2015
Kyle - rhythm guitar
Andrew - lead guitar
Toph - bass
Stefan - drums



all rights reserved


Pathless Sea Denver, Colorado

Pathless Sea is an instrumental, experimental post-metal band from Denver, CO inspired by J.R.R. Tolkien's "Silmarillion" lore.

contact / help

Contact Pathless Sea

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code