All Is Lost [Demo 2016]

by Pathless Sea

  • Streaming + Download



Fighting a losing battle, Hope not to be found,
The perverted tore us apart.
Take heed of no council, Burn all wisdom,
when you have nothing,
Plunge head first into your ruin.
With tears in their eyes, they begged me not to go,
Their words fell on deaf ears, their breath in vain.
They will cower as I come near,
The rumor of my coming shall shake the earth.
They will pay for all they’ve done;
They will pay in black blood.


released January 19, 2016
Kyle - rhythm guitar
Andrew - lead guitar
Toph - bass
Stefan - drums



all rights reserved


Pathless Sea Denver, Colorado

Pathless Sea is an instrumental, experimental post-metal band from Denver, CO inspired by J.R.R. Tolkien's "Silmarillion" lore.

contact / help

Contact Pathless Sea

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code